top of page

Event Photos & Videos

Click here for Videos

DIY Resin
2/24/24

 

MVCC.png

Holiday Door Sign
11/29/23

 

Logo.png
WGN-DaytimeChicago.png

10/16/23
 

Fall Door Sign
10/4/23

 

Logo.png

Acrylic Pour Painting
10/7/23

 

MVCC.png

Fall Door Sign
10/5/23

 

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour -Fault Line
Thurs., 7/20/23

Natural Soap Making
7/15/23

 

MVCC.png

"Summer Fun"
Door Design
6/17/23

 

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour -Fault Line
Thurs., 6/8/23

Acrylic Pour -Fault Line
Sat. 5/6/23

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour -Fault Line
Thurs., 3/30/23

TinleyPark.png

Acrylic Pour -
Marbling Technique
Sat., 2/25/23

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour - Fault Line
Sat., 2/11/23

TinleyPark.png

WGN Midday Fix
Fri., Dec. 16th

 

Holiday Door Sign
Thurs., 11/30/22

Logo.png

Holiday Door Sign
Thurs., 11/17/22

MVCC.png

Holiday Door Sign
Thurs., 11/3/22

MVCC.png

Reversible Swag Wreath
Thurs., 10/20/22

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour: Fault Line
Thurs., 9/22/22

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour: Fault Line
Thurs., 7/14/22

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour: Fluid Floral
Thurs., 6/23/22

MVCC.png

Welcome Door Sign



Thurs., 6/16/22

MVCC.png

DIY Floral Vase



115 Bourbon Street

Wed., 5/4/22

Logo.png

Acrylic Pour -
Fluid Floral



Thurs., 3/31/22

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour -
Fluid Floral/Chain Pull



Thurs., 12/2/21

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour - Fault Line



Thurs., 11/18/21

MVCC.png

DIY Swag Wreath



Wed., 11/3/21

Logo.png

Acrylic Pour - "Fluid Floral" Chain Pull


Thurs., 7/22/21

MVCC.png

Acrylic Pour - Fault Line


Thurs., 7/8/21

MVCC.png
Luxe131.png

Acrylic Pour Painting

Sun., 3/15

Windy City Live
Oct. 1, 2019